your love

I still remeber the first day we met
We were too shy to say much
Its funny to think back to that time
Because now we are having a ball
They say true love is rare
An adage that I believe to be true
Genuine Love is something I cherish
Am I so lucky to have you
Our bond is extremely special
Its unique in its own way
We have something irreplacable
I love you more and more each day.
We’ve been through so much in so little a time we’ve
shared.
I will never forget all moments you’ve showed me
you care.
Lovers are forever
Especially the bond that you and I posses.
I love you fun filled personallity
Somehow you never fail to impress
You are someone I can never replace.
I had no idea that when we met,
I would ever fall into love like this
Never in my life could I have ever in my wildest
dreams and boyish
Childhood fantasies imagined being so madly in love
All my life I longed for a woman
Stunning and beautiful but never expected those
desires to not only be met,but surpassed
As they were with the masterpiece
of your reflection in my mind
My love is yours
My. Life is yours
For you fullfil more than my dreams could ever
design!
My word expression isn’t enough for me to prove
this to you.
I LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

